I Separatisti Bassi

Mauro "8" Ottolini: trombone, bass trumpet, sousaphone Achille Succi: bass clarinet Massimo De Mattia: bass flute & G flute Franz Bazzani: piano & inventions Giovanni Maier: doublebass Vincenzo Vasi: theremin, live electronics, voices, toy instruments Gianni Massarutto: bass blues harp David Brutti: bass sax, doublebass sax, baritone sax Daniele D'Agaro: baritone sax Mirko Sabattini: drums and prepared drums

No comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>